Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

Cœur de Lion

Vous n’aviez jamais mangé de camembert

Created in Normandy in 1990, Cœur de Lion restored nobility to pasteurised Camembert through its high quality. It is now among the favourite cheeses of the French people.

LOCAL EXPERTISE

  •  

    It’s in Ducey, in Normandy, that begins the Coeur de Lion epic. At the time, a dairy cooperative conceived and created a new recipe for a great, creamy, rich-tasting Camembert. The Cœur de Lion Camembert has quickly conquered the French’s heart, which make it one of their favorite cheeses, thanks to the perfect balance between strength and mildness, power and smoothness. This balance is easily recognised by its well-known red and gold emblem.

DID YOU KNOW?

A Cœur de Lion cheese is bought per second in France*. The brand is therefore widely recognized by the public for its cheeses of quality, character and that we love to share!
* TNS Sofres Notoriety Barometer July 2016

A FAMILY BRAND

  •  

    Driven by the success of its Camembert, Cœur de Lion has created new cheeses for all the family – Coulommiers, Brie and creamy speciality cheeses – and answering every moment of consumption: portioned for outdoor meals, reduced in salt, etc., so that everyone can find the cheese that suits him and which corresponds to his taste expectations.

100% NORMAN

All the milk used to make Cœur de Lion Camembert, Coulommiers and Brie comes from Normandy, and the areas around Vire, Coutances and Ducey to be precise. The brand tracks every product carefully, from the origin of the milk to the final point of sale.

Visit our website

Our website: www.coeurdelion.com

DISCOVER MORE

Bresso
Herbes de Provence, Camargue fleur de sel, wild herbs… Bresso blends Provence and Mediterranean flavours with the delicious, creamy, rich texture of its speciality cheeses. It is a unique pleasure much-loved by German and Austrian consumers.

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

Cœur de Lion

Vous n’aviez jamais mangé de camembert

Né en Normandie en 1990, Cœur de Lion a redonné ses lettres de noblesse au camembert pasteurisé par sa qualité supérieure. Il figure aujourd’hui parmi les fromages préférés des français.
UN SAVOIR-FAIRE RÉGIONAL

C’est la création d’une recette unique, un grand camembert au goût riche et à la texture crémeuse, qui donne naissance à la marque Cœur de Lion. S’appuyant sur son savoir-faire en camembert, il doit sa personnalité à son équilibre parfait entre force et douceur, puissance et onctuosité. Un équilibre incarné par son emblème, rouge et or, reconnaissable entre tous.

UNE MARQUE FAMILIALE

Forte du succès de son camembert, Cœur de Lion a créé de nouveaux fromages pour toute la famille : coulommiers, brie et spécialités crémeuses. Fabriqué en Normandie, le coulommiers Cœur de Lion a conquis le cœur des français, petits et grands, grâce à son bon goût de crème et son format généreux, ce qui en fait le fromage idéal au quotidien.

Un engagement pour la qualité

Tout le lait utilisé pour la fabrication du camembert, du coulommiers et du brie Cœur de Lion provient de Normandie, plus précisément des régions de Vire, de Coutances et de Ducey. La marque assure un suivi rigoureux de chaque produit, de l’origine du lait jusqu’au point de vente final.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Le coulommiers Cœur de Lion est le fromage le plus vendu en France.

DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE SITE

Notre site : www.coeurdelion.com

 

Découvrir également

Bresso
Herbes de Provence, fleur de sel de Camargue, herbes sauvages… Bresso conjugue les saveurs provencales et méditerranéennes à la texture gourmande, crémeuse et foisonnée de ses spécialités fromagères. Un plaisir unique qui séduit les consommateurs allemands et autrichiens.