Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

MILKAUT

A LOCAL HERITAGE...

It was in the heart of the Argentinian dairy basin of Santa Fe, in Franck, that Milkaut was born in 1925. The brand draws its authenticity from the roots and values of its native village. Milkaut is rich in a wide range of simple and gourmet dairy products highly appreciated by Argentinian consumers.
… A NATIONAL OUTREACH

New logo, new brand signature and new packaging. In 2019, the Milkaut brand repositioned itself, to extend its area of influence from the Santa Fe region to the whole Argentina, capitalizing on its authentic character, its simple and human values.
And, for this campaign, who better than the inhabitants of Franck, most of whom work in the “cremeria”, to tell the Milkaut brand’s story and the quality of its products?
In 2020, the “Mucho Gusto” advertisement was awarded the EFFIE d’Argent in the “Brand Relaunch” category in Argentina.

Discover the Milkaut "Mucho Gusto" advertising

DID YOU KNOW?

Founded in 1870 by Swiss immigrants, the village of Franck, birthplace of Milkaut, is in the province of Santa Fe, renowned for its humidity, the richness of its land and pastures. These favorable conditions allow the cows to be left in the meadows for a large part of the year. This is one of the secrets to the quality of the milk that Milkaut uses!

VISIT OUR WEBSITE

https://www.milkaut.com.ar/
https://www.facebook.com/milkautarg/
https://www.instagram.com/milkautarg/

DISCOVER MORE

Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa cultivates this maxim in order to offer Argentinian consumers fine Italian-inspired cheeses such as Provolone or Reggianito. From maturing time to tasting time, patience is key to enjoying them!

 
Cookies settings

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

MILKAUT

UN HERITAGE LOCAL…

C’est au cœur de bassin laitier argentin de Santa Fe, à Franck, que Milkaut est né en 1925. Son authenticité, la marque la puise dans les racines et les valeurs de son village natal. Milkaut est riche d’une large gamme de produits laitiers simples et gourmands très appréciés par les consommateurs argentins.
… UN RAYONNEMENT NATIONAL

Nouveau logo, nouvelle signature de marque et nouveaux packagings. En 2019, la marque Milkaut s’est repositionnée, pour étendre sa zone d’influence de la région de Santa Fe à l’ensemble du territoire argentin, en capitalisant sur son caractère authentique, ses valeurs simples et humaines.
Et, pour cette campagne, qui mieux que les habitants de Franck, dont la plupart travaille à la « cremeria », pour raconter l’histoire de la marque Milkaut et la qualité de ses produits ?
En 2020, la publicité « Mucho Gusto » a été récompensée par l’EFFIE d’Argent dans la catégorie « Relancement de Marque » en Argentine.

Découvrez la publicité "Mucho Gusto" de Milkaut

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Fondé en 1870 par des immigrés suisses, le village de Franck, berceau de Milkaut, est situé dans province de Santa Fe, réputée pour son humidité, la richesse de sa terre et de ses pâturages. Ces conditions avantageuses permettent de laisser les vaches aux prés une grande partie de l’année. C’est l’un des secrets de la qualité du lait qu’utilise Milkaut !

Découvrir nos sites

https://www.milkaut.com.ar/
https://www.facebook.com/milkautarg/
https://www.instagram.com/milkautarg/

Découvrir également

Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa cultive cette maxime afin d’offrir aux consommateurs argentins des fromages fins d’inspiration italienne comme le Provolone ou le Reggianito. Du temps d’affinage au temps de dégustation, la patience est reine pour les apprécier !

 
Paramètres des cookies