Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

SANTA ROSA

GIVE TIME TO WHAT MATTERS

Santa Rosa cultivates this maxim in order to offer Argentinian consumers fine Italian-inspired cheeses such as Provolone or Reggianito. From maturing time to tasting time, patience is key to enjoying them!
DID YOU KNOW ?

The Santa Rosa brand is a tribute to the founder’s aunt, Otto Eduardo Bemberg. Although the plant was born on April 1st, 1919, its birthday is celebrated on August 30th, the Santa Rosa day!

A CHEESE MASTER, MASTER OF TIME

The tradition, quality and time triptych is fundamental in the production of Santa Rosa cheeses. Behind the brand’s products hides its master cheesemaker, Orlando Luciani who was, in 2019, the central character of the hundredth anniversary of Santa Rosa, embodying its know-how and its values.
For an exceptional event, an exceptional creation: the master cheesemaker made two limited edition cheeses for the centenary of Santa Rosa … over time as a best ally for a longer maturing period than usual!

DID YOU KNOW?

Appreciate the cheese flavors, find inspiring pairings for better tasting: cheese culture can be discovered, experienced and learned. In Chile, Santa Rosa offers to learn about this art with the Santa Rosa Cheese School where lessons are given by specialized chefs.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE

https://www.santarosaquesos.com.ar/
https://www.facebook.com/SantaRosaQuesos/
https://www.instagram.com/quesossantarosa_arg/

DISCOVER MORE

Alouette
With its range of tasty and natural cheeses, Alouette is a hit with American consumers, turning parties, casual occasions and snacking into real moments of pleasure.

 
Cookies settings

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

SANTA ROSA

DONNER DU TEMPS A CE QUI LE VAUT

Santa Rosa cultive cette maxime afin d’offrir aux consommateurs argentins des fromages fins d’inspiration italienne comme le Provolone ou le Reggianito. Du temps d’affinage au temps de dégustation, la patience est reine pour les apprécier !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

La marque Santa Rosa est un hommage à la tante du fondateur, Otto Eduardo Bemberg. Bien que la fromagerie ait vu le jour le 1er avril 1919, on célèbre son anniversaire le 30 août, jour de la « Santa Rosa » !

UN MAITRE-FROMAGER, MAITRE DU TEMPS

Le triptyque tradition, qualité et temps est fondamental dans la fabrication des fromages Santa Rosa. Derrière les produits de la marque, se cache son maître-fromager, Orlando Luciani qui a été, en 2019, le personnage central du centième anniversaire de Santa Rosa, incarnant son savoir-faire et ses valeurs.
A événement exceptionnel, création exceptionnelle : le maître-fromager a fabriqué deux fromages en édition limitée pour le centenaire de Santa Rosa… avec le temps comme meilleur allié pour une durée d’affinage plus longue qu’à l’accoutumé !

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Apprécier les saveurs d’un fromage, trouver des accords inspirants pour une meilleure dégustation : la culture fromagère se découvre, se vit et s’apprend. Au Chili, Santa Rosa propose de s’initier à cet art avec l’Ecole du Fromage Santa Rosa où les cours sont prodigués par des chefs spécialisés.

Découvrir nos sites

https://www.santarosaquesos.com.ar/
https://www.facebook.com/SantaRosaQuesos/
https://www.instagram.com/quesossantarosa_arg/

Découvrir également

Alouette
Avec sa gamme de fromages à tartiner savoureux et naturels, Alouette séduit les consommateurs américains et transforme les occasions de convivialité et de snacking en vrais moments de plaisir.

 
Paramètres des cookies