Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

DELACO

A MAJOR BRAND IN ROMANIA

A leading cheese brand on the Romanian market, Delaco invites consumer to explore a wide range of tasty and high-quality products.
THE BIG TASTE OF CHEESE EXPERIENCE

Launched in 1996, Delaco is the leader of yellow cheese market in Romania with keys references like Cascaval Sofia, a pressed cheese, rich in calcium and proteins, or the Delaco mozzarella, the first mozzarella promoted on the Romanian market. All these healthy and natural products offer a great taste experience and are suitable for all the uses of today’s consumers.

DISCOVERING CHEESE WITH DELACO TONI JUNIOR

Delaco also offers the first range of cheeses for children: Tony Junior. Perfectly adapted to meet their nutritional needs, these products are made of simple recipes and naturals ingredients. Each one of these has a distinctive blue packaging that tells the children a story: explore an Emmentaler maze, play with the cheese ghosts or with the naughty bears…

DID YOU KNOW?

In Romania, Delaco makes the difference thanks to its offbeat and humorous communication and slogans that have become locally iconic such as “MARE BRÂNZÅ, MARE GUST”

 

*“Great cheese, great taste”.

 

 

VISIT OUR WEBSITE

Our site: https://delaco.ro/
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

DISCOVER MORE

Balade
Launched in 1987 by Corman, the world leader in functional butters, the Balade brand took over the Belgian market with its range of light dairy products. Balade is the result of unique expertise that manages to lighten everything – except the taste.

 
Cookies settings

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

DELACO

UNE MARQUE LEADER EN ROUMANIE

Marque fromagère majeure sur le marché roumain, Delaco offre aux consommateurs une large gamme de produits savoureux de haute qualité.
TOUT LE GOUT DU FROMAGE

Lancé en 1996, Delaco occupe aujourd’hui la place de leader des fromages hors fromages frais en Roumanie, avec des références comme le Cascaval Sofia, un fromage à pâte pressée, riche en calcium et en protéines ou la mozzarella Delaco, première pâte filée mise en avant sur le marché roumain. Autant de produits sains et savoureux pour tous les usages des consommateurs d’aujourd’hui.

A LA DECOUVERTE DU FROMAGE AVEC TONI JUNIOR DE DELACO

Delaco propose également la première gamme de fromages pour enfants : Tony Junior. Parfaitement adaptés pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels des plus jeunes, ces produits sont fabriqués à partir de recettes simples et d’ingrédients naturels. Chacun d’entre eux possède un emballage bleu bien reconnaissable, avec une belle histoire à raconter aux enfants : explorer le labyrinthe d’Emmentaler, jouer avec les fromages fantômes ou les ours méchants…

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

En Roumanie, Delaco s’est distingué par une communication décalée et humoristique et des slogans devenus iconiques localement tels que « MARE BRÂNZÅ, MARE GUST »*.

 

* “Grand fromage, grand goût”

 

 

Découvrir nos sites

Notre site : https://delaco.ro/
Suivez-nous sur Facebook
Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Découvrir également

Balade
Lancée en 1987 par Corman, leader mondial des beurres fonctionnels, la marque Balade a conquis le marché belge avec sa gamme de produits laitiers allégés. Balade, c’est le fruit d’un savoir-faire unique qui allège naturellement tout, sauf le goût.

 
Paramètres des cookies