Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

BELEBEEVSKY

THE FLAVOR OF THE BASHKIRIA MEADOWS

Founded in 1932, Belebeevsky cheese plant is based in the Republic of Bashkortostan, a region renowned for its important milk production.

A LEADING POSITION IN RUSSIA

 

 

Perfect illustration of the local cheesemakers know-how, Belebeevsky hard cheeses are the symbol of naturalness. Their packaging highlights the greening region where they come from and their optimal quality. All these assets position the brand as the second one in the packed cheese segment in Russia.

A WIDE TASTE RANGE

 

 

Belebeevsky cheeses are rich in unique flavors. Among them, Russian consumers can enjoy the “Gurman Duet” recipe, with a soft airy texture, made from Maasdam and Tilsit, or the Bashkir honey one – another specialty of the region.

DID YOU KNOW?

 

 

With at least 260 shinny days a year, the Bashkiria nature is green with unique species of herbs which give the milk a high quality. This is one of the secrets of the incomparable taste of Belebeevsky cheeses.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE

Our website: https://savencia-fd.ru/

DISCOVER MORE

KRÁL SÝRŮ
THE KING OF CZECH SOFT CHEESE

 
Cookies settings

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

BELEBEEVSKY

Toute la saveur des prairies bashkires

Fondée en 1932, la Fromagerie Belebeevsky est située dans la République du Bashkortostan, région réputée pour sa forte production laitière.

UNE POSITION DE LEADER EN RUSSIE

 

 

Parfaite illustration du savoir-faire des fromagers locaux, les fromages à pâte pressée Belebeevsky sont synonymes de naturalité. Leur emballage reflète la région verdoyante où ils sont fabriqués ainsi que leur qualité optimale. Autant d’atouts qui positionnent la marque sur la deuxième marche du podium des ventes de fromages en libre-service en Russie.

UNE GAMME AUX MULTIPLES SAVEURS

 

 

La gamme de fromages Belebeevsky est riche de saveurs uniques. Parmi elles, les consommateurs russes peuvent apprécier la recette « Gurman Duet », à la texture douce et aérée, fabriquée à partir de Maasdam et Tilsit ou celle au miel de Bachkirie (autre spécialité de la région).

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Avec au minimum 260 jours de soleil par an, la nature bachkire compte différentes espèces d’herbes uniques, gage de haute qualité du lait. C’est d’ailleurs l’un des secrets du goût incomparable des fromages de Belebeevsky.

Découvrir nos sites

Notre site : https://savencia-fd.ru/

Découvrir également

KRÁL SÝRŮ
LE « ROI DES FROMAGES » TCHÈQUES

 
Paramètres des cookies