Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

ROGUE CREAMERY

A BLUE CHEESE MADE IN OREGON

Specializing in organic blue cheese production, Rogue Creamery reflects the authenticity of the Rogue Valley cheese master, region of southern Oregon in which it has been established since 193
AUTHENTIC AND TASTY

 

If the Rogue Creamery’s blue cheeses are unique, it’s because they are made by hand, with organic milk from cows raised on pasture. Aging is also essential for the development of their aromas. All the Rogue Creamery cheeses are carefully aged in our cellars at controlled temperature and humidity. Our cheese makers master the traditional techniques to maintain the proper moisture level that allows cheese to develop its full flavor.

DID YOU KNOW?

 

International distinction

With its flagship product, Rogue River Blue, the iconic brand Rogue Creamery has won more than 40 awards nationally and internationally, including the “Best Blue Cheese in the World” in 2003, a distinction that allowed this craft company to position itself on the international stage. In 2018, the brand stands out again thanks to its Caveman Blue Cheese which takes the second place in the “Blue Veined with rind of External Coating” category at the American Cheese Society.

A B-CORP COMPANY

 

Oregon’s first public utility company, Rogue Creamery’s reputation is well established: the family business does not aim to be the best in the world but strives to be better for the world. Certified « organic » by the USDA, its manufacturing site is powered by 68 organic farms located nearby and Rogue Creamery was the first company in Oregon certified B Corp, a renowned certification established in the United States, for its excellence and commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). It thus displays a triple economic, social and environmental performance, and meets strict requirements of governance and transparency towards the public.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE

http://www.roguecreamery.com/store/

DISCOVER MORE

Elle & Vire
A famous Normand brand for cream and butter, Elle & Vire has become the everyday companion for consumers and professionals alike.

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

ROGUE CREAMERY

UN BLEU MADE IN OREGON

Spécialisée dans la production de fromage bleu bio, Rogue Creamery reflète l’authenticité du savoir-faire des maîtres fromagers de la vallée du Rogue, région du sud de l’Oregon dans laquelle elle est implantée depuis 1933.
AUTHENTIQUE ET SAVOUREUX

 

Si les bleus de Rogue Creamery sont uniques, c’est parce qu’ils sont fabriqués à la main, avec du lait biologique provenant de vaches élevées en pâturage. Le vieillissement est également essentiel au développement de leurs arômes. Tous les fromages Rogue Creamery sont minutieusement vieillis dans nos caves à température et humidité contrôlées. Nos artisans fromagers maîtrisent les techniques traditionnelles pour maintenir le niveau d’humidité adéquat qui permet au fromage de développer toute sa saveur.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Une distinction internationale
Grâce à son produit phare, le Rogue River Blue, la marque emblématique Rogue Creamery a remporté plus de 40 récompenses aux niveaux national et international, dont le «Meilleur fromage bleu au monde» en 2003, une distinction qui a permis à cette entreprise artisanale de se positionner sur la scène internationale. En 2018, la marque se distingue une nouvelle fois grâce à son Caveman Blue Cheese qui décroche la seconde place de la catégorie « Fromage bleu veiné à croûte » lors de l’American Cheese Society.

UNE ENTREPRISE CERTIFIEE B-CORP

Première entreprise reconnue d’utilité publique de l’Oregon, la réputation de Rogue Creamery n’est plus à faire : l’entreprise familiale ne vise pas d’être la meilleure du monde mais s’efforce d’être meilleure pour le monde. Certifié « organic » par l’USDA, son site de fabrication est alimenté par 68 fermes bio situées a proximité et Rogue Creamery a été la première entreprise en Oregon certifiée B Corp, certification réputée créée aux États-Unis, pour son excellence et son engagement de Responsabilité Sociétale d’Entreprise (RSE). Elle affiche ainsi une triple performance économique, sociale et environnementale, et répond a des exigences strictes de gouvernance et de transparence envers le public.

Découvrir notre site

www.roguecreamery.com/store/

Découvrir également

Elle & Vire
Grande marque Normande de crème et de beurre, Elle & Vire a su devenir complice du quotidien des consommateurs et des professionnels.