Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

Milkana

Milkana, the brand with its roots in the Alps

For almost 60 years, the Milkana brand has been hugely popular with German families where it is the number 1 processed cheese. The keys to this success are the expertise of the cheese-makers, the excellent milk from the Allgäu region and carefully selected ingredients to ensure a super-delicious, mild and creamy product that is uniquely enjoyable.

A Success Story in Germany

  • Milkana was produced for the first time in 1952 in the German Alps, in Allgäu, a region of green pastures in the foothills of the mountains. By choosing product quality without compromise and using the excellent milk from Allgäu, Milkana succeeded in conquering the German market, and became an acclaimed brand targeting a broad consumer group, seeking for affordable products guaranteeing superior quality and safety. Since 2010, the brand has been number 1 in spreadable processed cheeses, with its flagship tub-format product, the beautifully creamy “Milkana Sahne”, which is also available in a range of flavours and in individual portions.

AN INTERNATIONAL BRAND...

Sold in Germany, Eastern Europe, South-East Asia, China, Egypt and Africa, Milkana sells a varied range of products: processed and fresh cheeses and milk–based desserts. Milkana use long-life technology in order to ensure they reach consumers in Africa and Asia in peak condition.

... and innovative

  •  

    The Milkana brand takes many forms elsewhere. Milkana rolls out with the “Tolle Rolle” in Germany, becomes a savory stick in Egypt or Haiti, and is appreciated in little round shells in China.
    Always proposed in practical and playful packaging, these healthy and natural snacks are well suited to children’s tastes and nutritional needs.

DID YOU KNOW?

 

First GMO-free processed cheese on the German market, Milkana is equally a brand with real commitment to sustainable development.
Edelweiss, the German subsidiaries producing Milkana, has set up with its milk producers the « Grünland Fütterung » concept, which provides multiple benefits for consumer health, animal welfare, producers and environment.

 

Visit our website

Our website: https://ich-liebe-kaese.de/kaesemarken/milkana/

DISCOVER MORE

Bresso
Herbes de Provence, Camargue fleur de sel, wild herbs… Bresso blends Provence and Mediterranean flavours with the delicious, creamy, rich texture of its speciality cheeses. It is a unique pleasure much-loved by German and Austrian consumers.

 
Cookies settings

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

Milkana

Milkana, la marque aux racines alpines

Depuis plus de 60 ans la marque Milkana est plébiscitée par les familles en Allemagne où elle est numéro 1 des fromages fondus. Les clés de cette réussite sont le savoir-faire des fromagers, le bon lait de l’Allgäu et des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour offrir un produit ultra gourmand, doux et crémeux pour un plaisir unique.

Une success story en Allemagne

  • Milkana a été fabriquée pour la première fois en 1952 dans les Alpes allemandes, en Allgäu, une région de vertes prairies aux pieds des montagnes. C’est en faisant le choix d’une qualité de produit sans concession et du bon lait de l’Allgäu que Milkana a réussi à s’imposer sur le marché allemand, plébiscitée par une large cible de consommateurs à la recherche de produits de qualité à prix accessible. Dès 2010, la marque devient numéro 1 des fondus tartinables, avec son produit phare, la barquette « Milkana Sahne », crémeuse à souhait, également déclinée en recettes aromatisées et en portions.

RÉSOLUMENT INTERNATIONALE ...

Présente en Allemagne, Europe de l’Est, Asie du Sud-Est, Chine, Égypte et Afrique, Milkana poursuit son développement avec une gamme variée de produits fromagers et laitiers accessibles et de qualité : fromages fondus, pâtes fraîches ou encore desserts lactés.
Les produits Milkana bénéficient de technologies de longue conservation afin de parvenir dans les meilleurs conditions aux consommateurs d’Afrique et d’Asie.

... et innovante

  •  

    La marque Milkana se décline sous toutes ses formes : elle se déroule avec le « Tolle Rolle » en Allemagne, se savoure en stick en Égypte ou au Sénégal, et s’apprécie dans de petites coques rondes en Chine. Présentés dans des emballages pratiques et ludiques, ces snacks sains et naturels sont adaptés aux goûts et aux besoins nutritionnels des enfants.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

 

Milkana, leader des fromages fondus en Allemagne est également une marque très engagée dans le développement durable. Edelweiss, l’une de nos filiales allemande, propose à ses producteurs de lait de s’engager à nourrir leur cheptel exclusivement à l’herbe de leurs prairies et au fourrage, sans y associer de compléments.
Cette démarche permet à la maque Milkana de garantir à ses consommateurs un lait sans OGM, une valeur ajoutée de qualité naturelle très appréciée des consommateurs allemands.

 

DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE SITE

Notre site : ich-liebe-kaese.de/marken-produkte/kaese-marken/milkana.html

Découvrir également

RichesMonts
Leader incontestable du marché de la raclette en France, la marque RichesMonts rassemble un public large de consommateurs conquis par la qualité supérieure d’une raclette authentique au lait de montagne.