Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
BRANDS
 

Fol Epi

Fruity Taste in Every Slice

A small but plump round cheese, decorated with wheat ears in relief; a tender texture and a fruity flavour… A unique sunshine-packed taste that makes Fol Epi a delicious and very attractive pressed cheese with holes.

A UNIQUE BOUQUET OF FLAVOURS

  •  

    A recipe originally from the Anjou area of France, using the expertise of Master cheesemakers, Fol Epi was created in 1989 to be sold at the cheese deli counter. Two months spent in ideal conditions in the maturation room give this cute round cheese its very distinctive combination of fruity flavours and pretty toasted wheat flour rind. Fol Epi’s secret lies in blending its rounded flavours with a joy that turns every taste into a real ray of sunshine.

DID YOU KNOW?

To sublimate your greedy recipe, Fol Epi cheeses are delicious hot and their crust is edible.

MOMENTS FOR SHARING

  •  

    Cut or sliced, Fol Epi comes in a recipe original, extra fondant or character, to please everyone! Thus, Fol Epi fits to all uses: cheese board, picnic, snack, sandwich … thanks to its slices which can be transported everywhere but also to Fol Epi Duo: two small removable trays, easy to take away and to consume at any time of the day!

Visit our website

Our website: www.quiveutdufromage.com/marques/fol-epi

DISCOVER MORE

Milkana
For almost 60 years, the Milkana brand has been hugely popular with German families where it is the number 1 processed cheese. The keys to this success are the expertise of the cheese-makers, the excellent milk from the Allgäu region and carefully selected ingredients to ensure a super-delicious, mild and creamy product that is uniquely enjoyable.

Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
Tournez votre écran pour profiter de l'ensemble
du contenu du site Savencia Fromage & Dairy
 
MARQUES
 

Fol Epi

De fines tranches au goût fruité

Une petite meule ronde et généreuse ornée d’épis de blé en relief, une texture tendre et un goût fruité … Une saveur unique, gorgée de soleil, qui fait de Fol Epi une pâte pressée à trous ultra séduisante et gourmande.

UN BOUQUET DE SAVEURS UNIQUES

Recette originale de l’Anjou, issue du savoir-faire de ses Maîtres fromagers, Fol Epi a été créé en 1989 pour le rayon des fromages à la coupe. Cette petite meule ronde doit à ses deux mois passés en cave d’affinage, à température idéale, son bouquet de saveurs fruitées si particulier et sa jolie croûte dorée à la farine de blé grillé. Le secret de Fol Epi, c’est ce mélange entre générosité et joie de vivre qui transforme chaque moment de gourmandise en un vrai rayon de soleil.

DES MOMENTS À PARTAGER

A la coupe ou en tranches, Fol Epi se décline en recette originale, extra fondante ou caractère, pour répondre aux envies de tous ! Ainsi, Fol Epi s’adapte à tous les usages : plateau de fromages, pique-nique, en-cas, sandwich… les tranches Fol Epi s’emportent partout.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Elu produit de l’année en Allemagne
Les tranches Fol Epi Classic et Caractère sont réunies dans un même emballage signé Fol Epi Duo. Une innovation saluée par la distinction Produit de l’année en Allemagne.

Découvrir notre site

Notre site : www.quiveutdufromage.com/marques/fol-epi

Découvrir également

Milkana
Depuis plus de 60 ans la marque Milkana est plébiscitée par les familles en Allemagne où elle est numéro 1 des fromages fondus. Les clés de cette réussite sont le savoir-faire des fromagers, le bon lait de l’Allgäu et des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour offrir un produit ultra gourmand, doux et crémeux pour un plaisir unique.